Home » Physician & Office Support » Care Management

Care Management

Catholic Medical Partners has developed a patient centered Enhanced Care Management Program that is delegated to the physician practice. The office based Enhanced Care Management Program is a team approach to patient care in alignment with Patient Centered Medical Home supporting internal medicine and family practice. 

2016 Enhanced Care Management Program Description PDF


Care Management Contacts

Fax: 716-882-0478

Name Title Email Phone
Peggy Smering Director psmering@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2833
Desiree Corrao Manager dcorrao@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2358
Patty Kersten Administrative Assistant pkersten@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2163
Amanda Cody Care Management Advisor acody@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2466
Sheila Gould Care Management Advisor sgould@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2187
Michele Inglut Care Management Advisor minglut@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2476
Susan Morrissey Care Management Advisor smorrissey@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2460
David Nannen Social Worker dnannen@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2454
Robin Popken Social Worker rpopken@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2193
Sue Watts-Garguiolo Social Worker sgarguio@chsbuffalo.org 716-862-2125